PDA

View Full Version : Fatal/Spooky....i apologize, fam...

Krhyme Killz
12-29-2010, 01:30 PM
for real man...you are still funny.

now, on a totally unrelated note, i have traffic court this Tuesday for running a stop sign. How were you able to get off without points on your lisense?

-Killz

Just C
12-29-2010, 01:31 PM
His father had the judge in his pocket

Edit:

So I heard

RULE
12-29-2010, 01:33 PM
You have to go to court for running a red light?

Damn thats messed up.

I drive for a living, i run about 10 red lights a hours lol

Krhyme Killz
12-29-2010, 01:34 PM
@ Just...i remember him saying something like that, and that his father got one of his bullshit ass songs played on the local college station...but i'm Killz...i got no legit connections

@RULE: nah...just a fine, but i'm fighting the ticket in court

RULE
12-29-2010, 01:35 PM
@RULE: nah...just a fine, but i'm fighting the ticket in court

You get fined for running a red light?

Damn i'd get minus wages at the end of the month if that was the case lol

Krhyme Killz
12-29-2010, 01:41 PM
it was a stop sign...and yep

where i live alot of red lights got cameras and they just send you the ticket in the mail, fam

RULE
12-29-2010, 01:48 PM
it was a stop sign...and yep

where i live alot of red lights got cameras and they just send you the ticket in the mail, fam

Thats fucked up lol

Y'all strict as fuck!

Worst i had was on a motorway (highway) they had roadworks on one lane, i flew up it at 90mph for about 130 miles and caught about 27 speeding tickets in one day.

My firm made it disappear luckily hahaha!

Spooky|Deep
12-29-2010, 01:49 PM
Unfortunately because of my folks I have to know the law, :o try "prayer for judgment" K, but with the past charges the judge might not be so lenient......

TheStudent
12-29-2010, 01:49 PM
I Ran About 10 Of Those But Never Got It Mailed, That's Gangsta.

Murderous Swag
12-29-2010, 01:50 PM