PDA

View Full Version : When is An Artist From Lets beef gonna take OVER THe INDUSTRY?

slappdoctor
09-20-2009, 01:42 AM
Im A music Producer And I Feel As If I Can Feel The Presents Of Alot Up & Coming Mc's that need To Step To The NEXT LEVEL Of PRODUCTION!

ANy Of YAL FEEL ME?]

IF RICK ROSS CAN DO IT !!!
SHYT YAL CAN DO IT 4SHO!!!!

Free Range
09-20-2009, 04:30 AM
If your a producer, then find the talent to take to the next level!

Big C Wattz
09-20-2009, 12:52 PM
http://www.rocbattle.com/banner/47457.jpg (http://www.rocbattle.com/forums/member.php?u=47457)

Click on this and see where u can be in a year or so...lol

Dims
09-20-2009, 01:19 PM
Please .. ....

pUL5e
09-20-2009, 01:24 PM
Well we have cats like

THA DUKE & Danger Rich doin it big

But you can't forget LB's biggest star Dukke aka D-Pryde.

He's got a huge music fanbase and YouTube fanbase and he's appeared on some heavy hittin underground cats albums.

Ouch
09-20-2009, 01:54 PM
^^You forgot the dopest cat on the site.

Pugz
09-20-2009, 04:23 PM
I have been making it my goal to help expose our greats.. all of you should take advantage of some of the programs I have organized such as the LetsBeef/Rocbattle mixtapes...

Inquiries at LBMIXTAPE@GMAIL.COM

slappdoctor
09-20-2009, 05:31 PM
Foreal thanks a koo mixtape!

check These's Tracks From Roc Battle!

http://www.soundclick.com/thaslappdoctor

http://www.rocbattle.com/banner/43966.jpg

Takeover
04-27-2011, 11:40 PM
when was d-pryde on letsbeef?

-Jibberish
05-03-2011, 05:30 PM
i never heard of pugz on the site... new admin for me to troll? possibily lol but yall are forgettin about conceited, the only guy to get signed to a MAJOR label!

KaCeBeatz
05-12-2011, 04:21 PM
Haha D-Pryde was here? Dope! I never knew that.

D-Pryde has come a long way. Straight YouTube sensation now

+1 for Letsbeef if he was really here

Takeover
05-15-2011, 03:06 AM
Haha D-Pryde was here? Dope! I never knew that.

D-Pryde has come a long way. Straight YouTube sensation now