PDA

View Full Version : Testimony/Mental Health

JaCoby
02-16-2017, 05:51 AM
what's good!! I'ma tell you what's good God's grace mafuckas !!

Don't get it twisted I hate churches and never read the damn bible in my life I fuckin hate religion it's trash and these brainwashed vampires that are in these pagan temples are nothing like me ,

I want to share this with you, Not for me but 'cause incase it helps someone ,

I used to hate ppl that spoke to about God and couldn't ever imagine I would be saying this but he truly saved me from the hell I was going through and gave me peace and saved my soul when I was done for

I struggled with drug addictions for many years mostly benzos and smoke 3/4 grams of weed everyday to escape reality from inner torment I was feelin then I became an alcoholic , mixing med's I was off the rails, The Anti depressants they gave me lobotomized me, I had about 7 different kind's they just numbed me the fuck out

Anyway I started studying the occult and philosophy and realised there was people out there practising Satanism and they had literally met demons and shit that manifest,

I knew evolution and hawking shit was bogus as I debunked both theories and realised they were covering up the creators existence,
I got a hunch like fuck God is real, So I repented and apologized for ignoring God and blaspheming him for so long mocking God