PDA

View Full Version : Drug Usage

The Dope Man
11-07-2013, 12:00 PM
I'm just curious to see how many of y'all are 'Drug Users' & what kinds of shit y'all fucked with. Could be past experiences or present, dont matter. What's your opinion on certain types of drugs. Or are you against 'All Drugs' all together...

I've Probably got about 8 years experience using drugs. Been smokin weed since i was 14 (about to turn 22), FIRST did Coke, Xannies, Painkillers when i was 18-19. Also done shrooms, acid, molly, ectasy pills, adderall, morphine, and even a lil bit of Diesel (Heroin).. Recently the past 2 years I've been addicted to Oxys, Percocet (The Blue 30 Miligrams, A-215, V, M, A-224. Had them all haha)

*I'm not promoting drugs at all!* (unless you live in my town, then i got what you need!) them shits are not meant to be fucked wit regularly. I'm just curious to hear some opinions and experiences....& If y'all got any questions let me know, I have plenty of experience!

-Leave it

Indonesia
11-07-2013, 01:05 PM
I don't do drugs.

1) Why would i want to harm my body (you only get one)
2) You can lose all of your friends and/or family
3) I'd rather be successful in life

Hubert Cumberdale
11-07-2013, 01:28 PM
Dirty Work.

I used to smoke weed, but now I don't enjoy it at all. I drink, which might count? I've done coke like 5 times, took that legal cancer in powder form shit when it came out a few times, but really wouldn't do anything again with the exception of the odd joint.

Obey
11-07-2013, 02:09 PM
If you're addicted to oxys, you're basically addicted to heroin. I'd seek help ASAP. It's not worth it, just drink. :D

Fredo Lombardi
11-07-2013, 02:10 PM
smoked a joint for the first time in 9th grade loved it

I had a big bag of lays and chocolate chip cookies
and was watching south park

i never experienced something like that before food taste better
everything is funny i wanted to stay like that forever

was smoking ever since....not like im hooked or nothing