PDA

View Full Version : Call of Duty (MW3/OPS2)

RhetoriK
04-17-2013, 05:26 PM
I discovered Call Of Duty a few months ago lol. Anyone else play? I'm not good at all, but it's a lotta fun.. I play on PS3 (MW3 and Black Ops 2)

my tag is W3AP0NXXL on PSN.. holla!

Since it's Text Lounge I'll drop a topic that's relevant to the forum (don't ban me bros lol)

Why all of the name changes. I don't get it. What's the dopest battle on here since umm... October of last year? I think that's the last time I was really on here. Holla.

Hubert Cumberdale
04-17-2013, 05:31 PM
I stopped playing BO2 last week. I ONLY played Capture The Flag. It was the only hardcore game (not including Search and Destroy) that had an objective. They replaced it with Domination. So now we have Team Deathmatch, Kill Confirmed (same game) and Domination (No tactics involved there). So fuck that. Game has too many flaws and the only reason I enjoyed it is gone. MW2 & 3 are still worse though.

Fuck your new topic, I'm sticking to the original :D

X-Calibur
04-17-2013, 05:33 PM
XCALIBUR87

PSN

ADD ME UP BRO ??

J u s T C
04-17-2013, 05:34 PM
General Discussion, welcome back though.

RhetoriK
04-17-2013, 05:45 PM
I stopped playing BO2 last week. I ONLY played Capture The Flag. It was the only hardcore game (not including Search and Destroy) that had an objective. They replaced it with Domination. So now we have Team Deathmatch, Kill Confirmed (same game) and Domination (No tactics involved there). So fuck that. Game has too many flaws and the only reason I enjoyed it is gone. MW2 & 3 are still worse though.

Fuck your new topic, I'm sticking to the original :D

sup Dave!

i hear you there. i started playing MW3 long after it's lifecycle (roughly November of last year) so i don't have any real compass for what's good and bad. i've only got the two games to compare against.